Colorado Mountain College recently named Staff of the Year for these locations:

Full time:

  • Ming Shiao, technology support specialist, Vail Valley at Edwards
  • Donna Pulkrabek, enrollment services specialist, Breckenridge and Dillon
  • Carolyn Lawrence, associate dean for student affairs, Steamboat Springs
  • Laurie Eanes, campus coordinator of enrollment services, Leadville and Chaffee County
  • Samila Zatta, senior enrollment specialist, Aspen and Carbondale
  • Kate Burchell, campus store manager, Spring Valley and Glenwood Springs
  • Kendra Wilson, portal administrator, Central Services
  • Maureen Richardson, executive administrative assistant, online learning
  • Linda Kochevar, administrative technician, Rifle

Part time:

  • Laura Lieff, professional tutor, Vail Valley at Edwards
  • Kim Orr, administrative assistant – nursing, Breckenridge and Dillon
  • David Robinson, professional tutor, Leadville and Chaffee County
  • Marianne Ackerman, noncredit coordinator, Aspen and Carbondale
  • Sam Feuerborn, program manager, outdoor studies, Spring Valley and Glenwood Springs
  • Jerica Lopez, administrative assistant, Central Services

Kendra Wilson and Sam Feuerborn received awards for collegewide full-time and part-time Staff of the Year.